Kevin J. Anderson

Kevin J. Anderson is a prolific science fiction author known for such works as Resurrection, Inc., the Saga of Seven Suns, the Dune prequel series with Brian Herbert, and Clockwork Angels with legendary Rush drummer Neil Peart. 56 of his books have been on US and international bestseller lists, and he has over 23 million copies in print in 30 languages. Anderson’s works have earned him nominations for the Hugo, Nebula, Locus, Bram Stoker, Shamus, and many other awards.